Finished!

I completed my last level one module last month, Understanding Western Art is now at OCA headquarters for Assessment.

I re-read the student regulations after I read something about going on to Level 2 and thought that I’d better check.

You have to pass Level 1 before you can continue with Level 2 so I have to wait until at least the end of March before I can enrol on my first level 2 module ‘Designing Creative Textiles’.

I enjoyed learning more about Art but I am itching to get back to working with Textiles it seems ages since I did any.

Leave a Reply

