Research Point

I was doing some last minute work on the Research point in Chapter 3: Reveal and Conceal.

Add to your knowledge of the work of textile artists and designers by focusing on those that have investigated and used light or transparent and translucent materials to create and evoke particular qualities in their work.

I came across this site it’s going to take me a while to go through it but from what I’ve seen it will introduce me to a lot of contemporary artists that I’ve never heard of.

One response to “Research Point

  1. Susan that site looks magical – good luck with your final bit of work for reveal and conceal

Leave a Reply

