Weird????

Saw this link on a blog.  What do you think of them?  Weird or what?

I find them a bit spooky but I’m not sure I can explain why I feel like that.

I know it is something that I will have to try working on for future assignments towards my degree.  I need to be able to write about my feelings to works of art or textiles instead of just saying I like or dislike something.

3 responses to “Weird????

  1. Very spooky – seems a violation of the photograph, or even the person.

  2. Some of them are quite disturbing – I think it because of the focus on the eyes. Surely there must be some copyright issues here over the use of unattributed photographs?

  3. Pingback: Maurizio Anzeri « Sew2Speak

Leave a Reply

