Screen printing mesh

I’m just about to try screenprinting as part of Exploring Ideas.  I’m on a budget so trying to use what I already have in my stash.  I tried using some fabric stapled to canvas stretchers but it didn’t work.  I’d found a few suppliers but they wanted between £14-25 a metre so I googled screen mesh at the weekend and found a supplier on e-bay who was only charging £7.99 a metre and free p+p.  I’ve never used e-bay before but gave it a try late Sunday night and the mesh came at lunchtime today.

Leave a Reply

