Tutor Report

I got my Tutor report back for Exploring Ideas Assignment 1.  I wasn’t too sure if I’d done this first lot of work right but I was very pleased with her feedback.  The only thing I need to look at is recording my thoughts and feelings on my work.  I’m not used to doing this but I must get into the habit.  She suggested I try to get a copy of the catalogue for ‘Through the Surface’ exhibition from 2004.  I googled and found a few pages about it but no luck so far in tracing a copy of it.  Can’t find it in and Liverpool library don’t have it.

Leave a Reply

