Scratch Foam

I’ve taken a few classes with Joggles so I get a newsletter from them each week.  This week there was a link to a video on using Scratch Foam

I googled it but couldn’t find it until I looked on a website I’ve used for supplies called Fred Aldous but it is called Quickprint foam over here.  I’ve ordered some, it usually only takes a couple of days to come so I may be able to have a play with it over the weekend.  It looks as if it will be a lot easier to use than lino to print with but I’ll let you know how I get on with it.

Leave a Reply

