Sad new…….

My beloved Mum passed away early this morning.

1926-2010

The Dr’s managed to treat the pneumonia but she had COPD and her lungs just gave up.    I know it  was a final journey she had to make but it was so hard for me.  I didn’t want her to be alone so I stayed with her and she went peacefully.  God Bless Mum my best friend.

Any thoughts of studying have to be put on hold for the moment.  The pain is so hard to bear at the moment I have to comfort myself that Mum is no longer suffering is at peace and with my Dad now.

One response to “Sad new…….

  1. Sorry for your loss. My thoughts are with you and your family. Don’t worry about the studying, take time to grieve & reflect. x

Leave a Reply

